Closing a survey will prevent any further responses from being accepted. This action cannot be undone, so make sure you are confident the survey is completed before closing it.
You can close an ‘In-Progress’ survey in two places:
- When you hover over an In Progress survey in the Survey List, one of the options is ‘Close’
- Another option in the Survey List is ‘See report.’ When you are viewing the Survey Report, you will have an option in the top right to close the survey.
Once a survey is closed, you can still view the analytics by clicking the ‘See report’ link in the Survey List. You can also still edit the access permissions for the specific survey via the ‘Edit’ link in the Survey List.